Прыжок (сборник)



В данный сборник вошли рассказы:1. Прыжок2. Это Дедушка Мороз Красный Нос3. Квадрат Малевича4. Блиновский рынок5. Везде, всегда, во всём6. Гений7. Инстинкт – инвалид8. События века9. Сценарий будущего10. Уроки истории11. Чтиво12. Меценаты – люди особенные13. Как я не мог понять14. Юбилейные пятна

* after purchasing this book can be downloaded in any of the following formats:
ePUB (.epub) - recommended for iPad and most electronic readers
Portable Document Format A4 (.PDF) - recommended for printing / viewing on a computer / Kindle
Portable Document Format A6 (.PDF) - recommended for printing / viewing on a computer / Kindle
FictionBook 2.0 (.fb2) - ebook format for FBReader, AlReader, Haali Reader, STDU Viewer and other software readers
Text (.txt) - plain text format (without pictures)
HTML (.html.zip) - for any web browser application
iSilo format (.isilo3) - for software readers available for mobile platforms such as Windows CE, Symbian, Apple iPhone, the Android platform, and Windows computers
palm doc (.prc)
Microsoft Reader (.lit)
Rich Text Format (.rtf) - for Microsoft Office or Open Office
Rocket eBook (.rb) - for Rocket eBook reader
Mobipocket format (.mobi.prc) - supported on PDAs, Communicators and Smartphones and most operating systems
.lrf - for Sony Librie and Sony PRS-500 Readers

Customer reviews